Update

As you can see from my lack of posts, I’ve been going through some challenges in my personal life, namely health-related ones. Thanks to those who expressed concern!  I have been too tired to go online.  I plan to go back to work soon and anticipate that most of my energy will be focused on work and staying healthy.  I do expect a full recovery and will probably start reading my favorite blogs again at some point, but for now, oilandgarlic is on temporary hiatus.

7 responses to “Update

  1. Gosh, I was worried about something like that. I hope you’re feeling better soon. I’ll keep an eye out for when you start up again.

    Good luck and take care of yourself. I’m glad to hear that you can expect a full recovery!

  2. Thanks for letting us know — I’d love to hear from you again, but focus on your rest and recovery! Hope you are feeling better soon.

  3. Sending healing vibes your way! Thanks for giving us an update.

  4. littlehousesouthernprairie

    Wishing you a speedy recovery!

  5. Hoping you’re feeling better!

  6. Having struggled with health issues myself the past few years, and in particular, the past 9 months, I empathize – and wish you good health. We’ll be here ready to read, when you’re ready to come back.

  7. Pity your blog is on hiatus, I just found it. Hope that the personal circumstances work themselves out, o come si direbbe in Italiano, speriamo che tutto vada bene.

Leave a Reply

