{Expired} Land’s End Canvas Deal: $60 Voucher for $30 (Living Social)

Lands End CanvasI hate to be a shopping enabler but if you’re a fan of Land’s End Canvas (a more youthful version of Land’s End), there’s a deal via Living Social.  I haven’t purchased anything from them before but I do really like their style – think comfy yet stylish, fun prints like madras and gingham — so I figure this is good incentive to try it out.  I have an eye on a few items already.

I purchased it already and if you’re interested, click on the referral link below (must buy this deal today but voucher is good until October 5, 2011):

http://livingsocial.com/deals/40489?ref=personalized-link-box-22076271&rpi=22076271

Update:  I already used my voucher to buy 3 things.  I could have bought more but wanted to use the rest to cover shipping/taxes.  Shipping isn’t cheap! It’s too late for me but I think there are a few free shipping codes out there if you do a search or go to www.retailmenot.com;  Thanks to those who clicked on my referral link.

Leave a Reply

