{Expired} LivingSocial Deal: $20 Voucher To Whole Foods For $10

Okay, I’m a hypocrite. I don’t really like Whole Foods but I bought this deal.  My husband likes their meat, fish and cheese selection and they do have quality organic products (at a high price!).  This deal is valid at Whole Foods nationwide but must be purchased today (Sept 14) and used by December 13.

Below is my referral link with more details:

https://livingsocial.com/deals/123805?ref=personalized-link-box-26737037&rpi=26737037

No, I don’t work for LivingSocial!  While I do think these one-day deals might not always be best for small merchants, I don’t have qualms about using these one-day deal sites for big retailers.

2 responses to “{Expired} LivingSocial Deal: $20 Voucher To Whole Foods For $10

  1. I already bought this deal or I would have used your link! I have a love/hate relationship with Whole Foods, but for half off, I’ll stick to the love part. Their bulk food bins are fabulous. I still liked Wild Oats better. 😦

  2. I must check out their bulk food bins.

Leave a Reply

