Dreaming Of Paris And Moving Abroad…

From Oh Happy Day blog

I don’t know why but I have a big fantasy about raising kids abroad and this photo of Jordan Ferney of Oh Happy Day on a picnic with her son makes me want to buy a one-way ticket to Paris.  A picnic is just more special somehow when the Eiffel Tower is looming in the background.

And of course right now I seem to stumble upon tons of “Expat” blogs and everyone seems to be moving to Europe or abroad, even this very sensible,  finance blogger.

3 responses to “Dreaming Of Paris And Moving Abroad…

  1. I’m an expat myself, but I love travelling. I often think about moving to continental Europe or back to England. Why is that? I’m not sure.

  2. I wonder if you get more nostalgic as you get older or just want a change of scenery at one point?

  3. My family and I (husband and two children) are moving to France next summer. I’ve always loved to travel, looking forward to the adventure.

Leave a Reply

