Just In Case You’re Curious My Shopping Thought Process….

Have a laugh!

cardigan

4 responses to “Just In Case You’re Curious My Shopping Thought Process….

  1. I’ve seen a lot of yellow and black and white that looks fantastic and not at all bumblebee-ish, but it really is about getting the right shade of yellow. Which, in some cases, just might turn out to be orange. 🙂

  2. Yellow is not really my color either. But I actually have (and LOVE) that striped dress from Loft. It has POCKETS…I wear it every weekend.

Leave a Reply

